Feeling sorry for Cinestar


Yesterday, once again I “bao rạp” at Cinestar on 16:55 session show of Telle mère, telle fille movie. Just like what I wrote yesterday, except for feeling sorry for the cinema, I had a “Yomost” feeling. No one chatting, no one bothering me. So comfortable just like watching movie at home. I’m not the one who hate everyone in cinema but after so many bad experiences while watching movies at cinema, facing with people keep talking around me, I felt annoyed. So two days watching two movies totally alone made me feel happy as if it was the reward for me after so many times being bothered while watching movie at cinema.

Kodaki 
9:09
26.4.2017

Leave a Reply

