And fortunately, I did it


I rarely write about Vietnamese film but with Cha cõng con (Father and Son), I can’t stop myself from doing that, even just write a few lines. It’s really wonderful. I was about to cry at the end of the film. I like its atmosphere, its story, its scenes, its music, nearly everything of its. But why does such a touching film like that just have a few (too few) screening sessions? I watched the session at 12:30 pm, right after my work hours because there was no other approriate session for me. This afternoon, when my work hours ended, I hurriedly ran to the cinema with all my effort to be on time to not miss anything. And fortunately, I did it.

Kodaki
21:15
8.4.2017

Leave a Reply

