Just like Heptapod’s language


Once again, like previous years, I can’t watch all films nominated before Oscar. This year I even watch less than last year. I just watched two films nominated in Best Picture category: La La Land, Arrival. Therefore, I can’t guess anything about any winners. Oscar which takes place in a few hours later, in tomorrow morning after I awake, becomes mysterious to me just like Heptapod’s language. Whatever film received Best Picture is okay to me, except for La La Land. I will be really disappointed if that film gets Best Picture (any other category is okay, just not Best Picture).

Kodaki
3:08
27.2.2017

Leave a Reply

