Neechan 30


0ba22e3063ea4ec4d4c5dce7488bb00e

Happy birthday day to you.

I don’t know why I am always being busy on your birthday. I didn’t have time to do anything to celebrate your birthday today or doing something to remember my old days with you by watching again some favourite scene in my favourite films that you acted, listening to your music, enjoying your MV or fan MV making from your films. I didn’t have time to do that thing… I downloaded First Class 2, Yokosou Wagaya e, but I didn’t have time to watch it on your birthday. It’s too luxurious thing to me now. My time is shorter and shorter. The more thing that I want to do, the shorter my time is. I don’t know how to manage my time. I always feel that I don’t have time enough. But actually. I haven’t really done anything yet. Nothing is finished. Everything is in its middle way. I hate it. My youth had passed. Your youth also had passed. We grew up and grew old together, my dear Aries. In fact, I have to admit that the older I am, the less Aries characteristic in me is… I feel no positive energy of Aries in me anymore, just some negative energy when I am angry at life. at myself. I want to live with full of passion just like the first time I saw you. But it seems to be the hardest thing to me now. Just a boring Cancer I am…

Happy birthday to you again.
Happy birthday, my Aries.

Kodaki
23:59
8.4.2016

 

Leave a Reply

