I think about that all the time


jglelle1

“I spent a lot of time-most of my days – thinking about what it would be like to be facing death while I was shooting 50/50. But to be honest, I think about that all the time anyway.”

–  Joseph Gordon-Levitt

Me too… I have been always thought about death all the time. When I watched your movie Premiere Rush, suddenly I thought whether you were an Aquarian. Right after finishing that movie, I checked on Internet. Actually, you’re an Aquarian.

I didn’t know why I thought that then. Maybe, the way you smile reminded me of Aquarian’s smile. I love your smile, your acting.

It seems that Aquarian’s often haunted by death, doesn’t it. I don’t know if you’re still thinking about death, but I wish all the best things for you.

Leave a Reply

